Land Forces 2018

Welcome to the Northern Territory’s page for Defence decision makers and industry representatives looking for information on the Northern Territory Defence industry.

Expand all | Close all

Northern Territory delegation

DefenceNT is located at site 1D9, view the exhibition floor plan.

This year there are 12 Northern Territory (NT) businesses exhibiting. They are:

Get the quad charts (2.9 mb) for the NT delegation.

Should you require an alternative version of the quad charts please phone 08 8999 6421 or email defencent@nt.gov.au

The NT delegation is supported by representatives from:

Northern Australia Defence Summit

Hosted by the NT Government, the Northern Australia Defence Summit is a policy orientated event prioritising opportunities for Northern Australia’s Defence industry.

10 - 11 October 2018
Darwin Convention Centre

NADS brochure

Make an appointment

If you want to meet any member of the NT delegation during Land Forces 2018, please contact:

Graham Tribe
Director Industry Engagement
DefenceNT
Northern Territory Government

Phone: 0407 539 358
graham.tribe@nt.gov.au

Ian Lakey
Manager Defence Industry Development
DefenceNT
Northern Territory Government

Phone: 0418 756 674
ian.lakey@nt.gov.au

Library

DefenceNT contacts

Jason Schoolmeester
Executive Director
DefenceNT

Phone: 08 8999 5081 / 0407 527 667
jason.schoolmeester@nt.gov.au

Graham Tribe
Director Industry Engagement
DefenceNT

Phone: 08 8999 3874 / 0407 539 358
graham.tribe@nt.gov.au

Ian Lakey
Manager Defence Industry Development
DefenceNT

Phone: 08 8999 7801 / 0418 756 674
ian.lakey@nt.gov.au

Phillip Sutherland
Defence Industry Project Manager
DefenceNT

Phone: 08 8999 5108 / 0407 157 691
phillip.sutherland@nt.gov.au

David Boustead
Director Strategic Policy and Planning
DefenceNT

Phone: 08 8999 6330 / 0401 116 879
david.boustead@nt.gov.au

Linda Fazldeen
Director Community Engagement
DefenceNT

Phone: 08 8999 7713 / 0401 116 878
linda.fazldeen@nt.gov.au

Last updated: 13 September 2018